Summers Aesthetics: Louisville Medical Spa & Brow Bar

Reviews for the best Medical Spa in Louisville

Louisville Skin Spa Reviews

If you are seeking a professional, detailed, high-quality medical spa and aesthetic office in Louisville, KY, look no further than Summers Aesthetics. Our certified providers are pleased to offer patients assorted facial and beauty treatments to meet specific cosmetic goals — from anti-aging concerns to relaxation or even getting ready for your wedding day. Let us help you achieve your skincare goals, enjoy greater confidence and love the skin you’re in.

Reviews for Our Skin and Brow Studio

See what Louisville is saying about Summers Aesthetics
Highly recommend Summer and her business. She’s very knowledgeable , professional and good at everything she does. The place of buisness is clean and a beautiful space to walk in smelling of essential oils. My facial was the best!! She so knowledgeable to guide you in all areas of skincare.
read more
Donna B. Avatar
Donna B.
6/09/2024
read more
Mckenzie S. Avatar
Mckenzie S.
6/09/2024
read more
Sebastian S. Avatar
Sebastian S.
5/30/2024
Professional, friendly, informative…I would highly recommend this office and their service providers
read more
Cath B. Avatar
Cath B.
5/29/2024
I had a great experience at Summers Aesthetics! Ashley took the time to explain everything to me and answered any questions I had. Will definitely be back!
read more
Halie T. Avatar
Halie T.
5/26/2024
read more
Meghan D. Avatar
Meghan D.
4/18/2024
She takes the time to listen and is very knowledgeable about her practice. Highly recommend! Literally the absolute best around!!!
read more
Crystal J. Avatar
Crystal J.
4/05/2024
Love getting services from here! She is very thorough going over treatment. Also quick but doesn’t feel rushed. Always a lovely experience and have been happy with the results.
read more
Vanessa S. Avatar
Vanessa S.
3/20/2024
Great experience!!! I was nervous but they were great!!!
read more
Amy P. Avatar
Amy P.
3/19/2024
Wonderful and accommodating staff.
read more
Francine M. Avatar
Francine M.
3/19/2024
read more
Terri R. Avatar
Terri R.
2/23/2024
read more
Karen L. Avatar
Karen L.
2/22/2024
When you visit our office in the heart of St. Matthews, you’ll be welcomed into a clean, relaxing and professional setting. You can relax knowing you are in skilled hands with our caring providers who put you first.

We invite you to read reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the high standards of quality products and services you can expect from us. We aim to be Louisville’s best Botox studio, brow studio and MedSpa — we hope you will agree!

Make a Medspa Appointment

Book a consultation in our Louisville office with our licensed aestheticians for Facials, Brow & Lash Services, Botox, Dysport, Peels, and more. We can’t wait to see you!

Summers Aesthetics Menu and Pricing Louisville