Summers Aesthetics: Louisville Medical Spa & Brow Bar

Reviews for the best Medical Spa in Louisville

Louisville Skin Spa Reviews

If you are seeking a professional, detailed, high-quality medical spa and aesthetic office in Louisville, KY, look no further than Summers Aesthetics. Our certified providers are pleased to offer patients assorted facial and beauty treatments to meet specific cosmetic goals — from anti-aging concerns to relaxation or even getting ready for your wedding day. Let us help you achieve your skincare goals, enjoy greater confidence and love the skin you’re in.

Reviews for Our Skin and Brow Studio

See what Louisville is saying about Summers Aesthetics
read more
Terri R. Avatar
Terri R.
2/23/2024
read more
Karen L. Avatar
Karen L.
2/22/2024
read more
Nancy P. Avatar
Nancy P.
2/21/2024
Absolutely love love Ashley and her staff! 100 out of 10 recommend her and she has the best deals on anything you need done!!
read more
Kayla R. Avatar
Kayla R.
2/08/2024
Personable and professional, will be returning for great service!
read more
Lois H. Avatar
Lois H.
1/24/2024
Great service! Friendly , professional, and fast!!
read more
Lena K. Avatar
Lena K.
1/24/2024
I hoped on the Christmas Special (Dermaplane), because I love this service and am too scared to do it. I’ve had several over the yrs & Ashley gave me the BEST service I hv EVER had. I scheduled my next appt (Full price). Thank you Ashley for THE BEST service and warm experience. Happy holidays to Summers Aesthetic!!
read more
Sherry T. Avatar
Sherry T.
12/28/2023
read more
Carrie C. Avatar
Carrie C.
12/14/2023
read more
Shari G. Avatar
Shari G.
12/13/2023
Summer is phenomenal. Coming from Tampa and a ton of top-notch facilities, med spas, etc. I am so happy that I have found her in Louisville. My mom and I found her a year ago and have been so pleased with our results. She is humble and genuine, and those are the two biggest Compliments that I could give. Summer is not only very knowledgeable, but very rational!!! There’s no pressure sales. She truly wants to get to know you as a person and what results you are looking to achieve .
read more
Amy B. Avatar
Amy B.
12/13/2023
Such a nice and calm place. Always on time. Ashley very nice conversationalist and very informative during our consult
read more
monica k. Avatar
monica k.
12/01/2023
Love Miss Summer she is great! This office always has great deals on Dysport!
read more
lora k. Avatar
lora k.
11/29/2023
When you visit our office in the heart of St. Matthews, you’ll be welcomed into a clean, relaxing and professional setting. You can relax knowing you are in skilled hands with our caring providers who put you first.

We invite you to read reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the high standards of quality products and services you can expect from us. We aim to be Louisville’s best Botox studio, brow studio and MedSpa — we hope you will agree!

Make a Medspa Appointment

Book a consultation in our Louisville office with our licensed aestheticians for Facials, Brow & Lash Services, Botox, Dysport, Peels, and more. We can’t wait to see you!

Summers Aesthetics Menu and Pricing Louisville